This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website Got it!

Read our testimonials

At Paramount we believe our service is second to none, but don’t take our word for it - read for yourselves what our valued customers have to say

Liquid error: undefined method `content_block_id' for # See more testimonials

Read our reviews

Frederik 2 months ago

Very happy with service provided by Adam and Jason! Thanks for being the thrusted adviser I seek in an agent.

Irene 3 months ago

Helpful and friendly team The team aims to be helpful and Adam was really quick with responses. Not all went smoothly, but we found solutions to all situations quickly and with good attitude which is what counts!

Santiago 3 months ago

Outstanding first service The service provided by Adam and Natasha was outstanding. Deeply comprehensive and taking care of every detail. Hope the rest of Paramount's services continues like that throughout the rest of our tenancy.

Phil 3 months ago

Aiming to keep tenant & landlord happy They genuinely want a top quality product for the tenant; to achieve the best rental, but they are mindful of the landlords budget, & more importantly, time restrictions.

Agne 3 months ago

Quick and helpful Quick referencing with really helpful staff that made sure the process is seamless. Good communication with swift response times.

Anna 3 months ago

Professional, pleasant and helpful staff who make the experience of renting out a property much less stressful.

Alfie 4 months ago

Very friendly and efficient. Thanks

Henry 4 months ago

Very helpful overall although they did forget to mention some issues with the property but overall good.

David 4 months ago

Great service, recommended. I would recommend using Paramount again to lease out my property. The service received from the team, particularly Spencer and Jason was great. Communication is key and they kept me informed of all developments along the way. Many thanks

James 4 months ago

A bit of a hiccup in the process of getting this across the line. However the team endeavoured to help us to the best of their ability. Generally a good experience.

Jessica 4 months ago

Helpful, friendly service I was really pleased with the service from Paramount - we got a great property and the staff were really helpful, accommodating our requests to come back and view the property a couple of times to help us with the whole moving process

Lydia 4 months ago

Great team Very helpful, honest people. Working with Aaron and Jason was a treat.

Sam 4 months ago

Excellent service from start to finish They were great. Helpful, fast to respond and very friendly throughout.

Mohi 5 months ago

Superstars, extremely helpful and always avaliable to assist. Thank you all, you where superstars.

Semira 5 months ago

I will recommend to others I am happy with the service provided. Any questions I've had have been answered promptly & I am very happy with the refurbishing.

Luke 5 months ago

Good service. Very prompt with replies and any information required.

Patrick 5 months ago

Great service from start to finish. We dealt with Jason and Spencer who were a pleasure to deal with and professional throughout.

Alex 5 months ago

Helpful and friendly service Very helpful and good communications - grateful for their efforts in getting us a new flat.

Jo 5 months ago

Really impressive service We had excellent service from the team. I was impressed at how pro-active they were. They handled the whole Lettings process for our flat with a friendly and efficient manner. I would certainly recommend to other landlords in the area.

Fern 5 months ago

Excellent service, right on time. Excellent service. From the moment we contacted them, all our questions were answered. There were some things we did not understand, but luckily were solved by one of their employees. Great response time, would recommend 100%.

See more reviews